TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your naturist holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

page d'accueil English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Your vacation plan
from

to

Special Offers


Last Minute

Villa GALATEE
2/4/6 persons 86 m2

Villa THETIS
2/4 persons 60 m2

Villa AMPHITRITE
2/4/6 persons 86 m2


Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Saturday 22 July 201734°C23°C
Sunday 23 July 201730°C22°C
Monday 24 July 201730°C23°C
Tuesday 25 July 201729°C21°C
Wednesday 26 July 201727°C21°C
Thursday 27 July 201726°C20°C
Friday 28 July 201727°C21°C
Saturday 29 July 201728°C21°C
Sunday 30 July 201729°C21°C
Monday 31 July 201730°C22°C
https://www.wunderground.com/
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Activities, sports and entertainment
Gallery
Useful addresses
The naturism
The beaches

© naturist-kefalonia.com 2016
Mail: contact@naturist-kefalonia.com

Tel: 00 30 26.710.83.145

mobile: 00 30 69.55.31.60.08