TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your naturist holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

page d'accueil English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Your vacation plan
from

to

Special Offers


Last Minute

Villa GALATEE
2/4/6 persons 86 m2

Villa THETIS
2/4 persons 60 m2

Villa AMPHITRITE
2/4/6 persons 86 m2


Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Thursday 24 August 201729°C21°C
Friday 25 August 201731°C21°C
Saturday 26 August 201731°C20°C
Sunday 27 August 201731°C21°C
Monday 28 August 201732°C21°C
Tuesday 29 August 201731°C22°C
Wednesday 30 August 201732°C22°C
Thursday 31 August 201731°C22°C
Friday 01 September 201729°C21°C
Saturday 02 September 201729°C21°C
https://www.wunderground.com/
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Activities, sports and entertainment
Gallery
Useful addresses
The naturism
The beaches

© naturist-kefalonia.com 2016
Mail: contact@naturist-kefalonia.com

Tel: 00 30 26.710.83.145

mobile: 00 30 69.55.31.60.08