TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your naturist holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

page d'accueil English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Your vacation plan
from

to

Special Offers

Villa GALATEE
2/4 persons 86 m2

Villa THETIS
2/3 persons 60 m2

Villa AMPHITRITE
2/4 persons 86 m2

Find a flight
From
To
Round-trip One-way
Departure date
Return date
Adults
Children
Babies

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Wednesday 23 May 201826°C17°C
Thursday 24 May 201823°C17°C
Friday 25 May 201826°C18°C
Saturday 26 May 201827°C19°C
Sunday 27 May 201828°C18°C
Monday 28 May 201826°C18°C
Tuesday 29 May 201827°C19°C
Wednesday 30 May 201826°C19°C
Thursday 31 May 201826°C19°C
Friday 01 June 201826°C19°C
https://www.wunderground.com/
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Activities, sports and entertainment
Gallery
Useful addresses
The naturism
The beaches
Frequently asked Questions

© naturist-kefalonia.com 2016
Mail: patrick@naturist-kefalonia.com

Tel: 00 30 26.710.83.145

mobile: 00 30 69.55.31.60.08


       Nudist Search Engine and Directory - NudistSeek.com